Management

Mark Schmitz

Founder

Drone Pilot / Photographer / Videographer

636.262.9712

mark@wideiphoto.com

Melanie Bruns

Operations Manager

636.290.3170

melanie@wideiphoto.com

Commercial Sales

 Shaina Jackson

Commercial Sales

314.255.8137

shaina@wideiphoto.com 

 Patrick Sweeney

Commercial Sales

636.699.9186

patrick@wideiphoto.com 

Midwest Photographers

Frank Kuszaj

Drone Pilot / Photographer

314.504.6887

frank@wideiphoto.com

 Patrick Sweeney

Photographer

636.699.9186

patrick@wideiphoto.com 

Andrew Lamer

Drone Pilot / Photographer / Videographer

314.814.0382

andrew@wideiphoto.com

John Kaddouri

Drone Pilot / Photographer / Videographer

636.346.0456

john@wideiphoto.com

Glenn Bardot

Drone Pilot / Photographer

314.843.2180

glenn@wideiphoto.com

Florida Photographers

Trisha Finley

Drone Pilot / Photographer

813.644.9942

trish@wideiphoto.com